Kontaktinformation

Marko Huttunen, arkitekt SAFA, restaureringsspecialist, 050 530 6300, huttunen@livady.fi

Pasi Kolhonen, arkitekt SAFA, 050 570 2729, pasi.kolhonen@livady.fi

Juulia Mikkola, arkitekt SAFA, juulia@livady.fi

Lauri Saarinen, restaureringsspecialist, 040 521 2220, lauri.saarinen@livady.fi

Pauliina Saarinen, arkitekt SAFA, 040 571 8448, pauliina@livady.fi

Netta Böök, arkkitehti SAFA, netta@livady.fi

Laura Laine, arkitekt SAFA, DI (kemiteknik), 050 341 5942, laura.laine@livady.fi

Panu Lehtovuori, TkT, professor, arkitekt SAFA, panu@livady.fi

Miia Norrmén, arkkit.yo, miia.norrmen@livady.fi

Mia Puranen, arkitekt SAFA, mia.puranen@livady.fi

Tuomas Ranta-aho, arkitekt, tuomas.ranta-aho@livady.fi

Frans Saraste, arkitekt, frans.saraste@livady.fi

Hilda Uusitalo, arkkit.yo, hilda.uusitalo@livady.fi

Mathias Wahlberg, landskapsarkitekt, 040 832 5192, mathias.wahlberg@livady.fi

Arkkitehtitoimisto Livady, Hämeentie 4 c 11, 00530 Helsinki, 09 348 70501, livady@livady.fi