Yhteystiedot

Marko Huttunen, arkkitehti SAFA, restaurointimestari, 050 530 6300, huttunen@livady.fi

Pasi Kolhonen, arkkitehti SAFA, 050 570 2729, pasi.kolhonen@livady.fi

Juulia Mikkola, arkkitehti SAFA, juulia@livady.fi

Lauri Saarinen, restaurointimestari, 040 521 2220, lauri.saarinen@livady.fi

Pauliina Saarinen, arkkitehti SAFA, 040 571 8448, pauliina@livady.fi

Mathias Wahlberg, maisema-arkkitehti, 040 832 5192, mathias.wahlberg@livady.fi

Netta Böök, arkkitehti SAFA, netta@livady.fi

Petter Eklund, arkkitehti SAFA, KTM, tj, 040 831 1388, petter.eklund@livady.fi

Laura Laine, arkkitehti SAFA, DI (kemiantekniikka), 050 341 5942, laura.laine@livady.fi

Miia Norrmén, arkkitehti, miia.norrmen@livady.fi

Martti Peuransalo, arkkit.yo, DI (tuotantotalous), martti@livady.fi

Olavi Pietiäinen, arkkit.yo, olavi.pietiainen@livady.fi

Mia Puranen, arkkitehti SAFA, mia.puranen@livady.fi

Tuomas Ranta-aho, arkkitehti, tuomas.ranta-aho@livady.fi

Frans Saraste, arkkitehti, frans.saraste@livady.fi

Hilda Uusitalo, arkkit.yo, hilda.uusitalo@livady.fi

Arkkitehtitoimisto Livady, Hämeentie 4 c 11, 00530 Helsinki, 09 348 70501, livady@livady.fi