Yhteystiedot

Marko Huttunen, arkkitehti SAFA, restaurointimestari, 050 530 6300, huttunen@livady.fi

Pasi Kolhonen, arkkitehti SAFA, pasi.kolhonen@livady.fi

Panu Lehtovuori, TkT, arkkitehti SAFA,  050 5250 252, panu@livady.fi

Juulia Mikkola, arkkitehti SAFA, juulia@livady.fi

Lauri Saarinen, restaurointimestari, 040 521 2220, lauri.saarinen@livady.fi

Netta Böök, arkkitehti SAFA, netta@livady.fi

Ransu Helenius, arkkitehti, puuseppä, ransu.helenius@livady.fi

Laura Laine, DI (kemiantekniikka), arkkit.yo, laura.laine@livady.fi

Miia Norrmén, arkkit.yo, miia.norrmen@livady.fi

Mia Puranen, arkkitehti SAFA, mia.puranen@livady.fi

Marja Rautaharju, arkkitehti, marja.rautaharju@livady.fi

Pauliina Saarinen, arkkit. yo, 040 571 8448, pauliina@livady.fi

Frans Saraste, arkkitehti, frans.saraste@livady.fi

Panu Savolainen, FT, arkkitehti

Mathias Wahlberg, maisema-arkkit.yo, 040 832 5192, mathias.wahlberg@livady.fi

Arkkitehtitoimisto Livady, Hämeentie 4 c 11, 00530 Helsinki, 09 348 70501, livady@livady.fi