Our Team

Marko Huttunen, architect SAFA, restoration specialist, 050 530 6300, huttunen@livady.fi

Pasi Kolhonen, architect SAFA, 050 570 2729, pasi.kolhonen@livady.fi

Juulia Mikkola, architect SAFA, juulia@livady.fi

Lauri Saarinen, restoration specialist, 040 521 2220, lauri.saarinen@livady.fi

Pauliina Saarinen, architect SAFA, 040 571 8448, pauliina@livady.fi

Netta Böök, architect SAFA, netta@livady.fi

Laura Laine, architect SAFA, M. Sc. chemical engineering, 050 341 5942, laura.laine@livady.fi

Panu Lehtovuori, TkT, professor, architect SAFA, panu@livady.fi

Miia Norrmén, B.Arch, miia.norrmen@livady.fi

Mia Puranen, architect SAFA, mia.puranen@livady.fi

Tuomas Ranta-aho, architect, tuomas.ranta-aho@livady.fi

Frans Saraste, architect, frans.saraste@livady.fi

Hilda Uusitalo, B.Arch, hilda.uusitalo@livady.fi

Mathias Wahlberg, landscape architect, 040 832 5192, mathias.wahlberg@livady.fi

Arkkitehtitoimisto Livady, Hämeentie 4 c 11, 00530 Helsinki, 09 348 70501, livady@livady.fi