Our Team

Livady 2021. Photo: Antti Seppänen
Livady 2021. Photo: Antti Seppänen

Marko Huttunen, architect SAFA, restoration specialist, 050 530 6300, huttunen@livady.fi

Pasi Kolhonen, architect SAFA, 050 570 2729, pasi.kolhonen@livady.fi

Juulia Mikkola, architect SAFA, juulia@livady.fi

Lauri Saarinen, restoration specialist, 040 521 2220, lauri.saarinen@livady.fi

Pauliina Saarinen, architect SAFA, 040 571 8448, pauliina@livady.fi

Mathias Wahlberg, landscape architect, 040 832 5192, mathias.wahlberg@livady.fi

Netta Böök, architect SAFA, netta@livady.fi

Petter Eklund, architect SAFA, M.Sc.Econ., CEO, 040 831 1388, petter.eklund@livady.fi

Eeva Hemming, B.Arch, eeva.hemming@livady.fi

Laura Laine, architect SAFA, M. Sc. chemical engineering, 050 341 5942, laura.laine@livady.fi

Miia Norrmén, architect, miia.norrmen@livady.fi

Martti Peuransalo, architect SAFA, M. Sc. industrial engineering and management, martti@livady.fi

Olavi Pietiäinen, B.Arch, olavi.pietiainen@livady.fi

Mia Puranen, architect SAFA, mia.puranen@livady.fi

Tuomas Ranta-aho, architect, tuomas.ranta-aho@livady.fi

Frans Saraste, architect, frans.saraste@livady.fi

Elina Turpeinen, architect SAFA, elina.turpeinen@livady.fi

Hilda Uusitalo, architect SAFA, hilda.uusitalo@livady.fi

Arkkitehtitoimisto Livady, Hämeentie 4 c 11, 00530 Helsinki, 09 348 70501, livady@livady.fi